Contact

BodyVox
1201 NW 17th Ave.
Portland, OR 97209

TEL: 503.229.0627
FAX: 503.224.8227
EMAIL: info@bodyvox.com

HOURS: Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 8:00pm; Sat-Sun: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Staff List

Jamey Hampton, Co-Artistic Director: jamey@bodyvox.com
Ashley Roland, Co-Artistic Director: ashley@bodyvox.com
Nephi Sanchez, Executive Director: nephi@bodyvox.com
Daniel Kirk, Associate Artistic Director/Company and Tour Manager: daniel@bodyvox.com
Chris Balo, Production Manager: chris@bodyvox.com
Rene Contakos, Director of Development: rene@bodyvox.com
Leni Baga, Director of Marketing and Communications: leni@bodyvox.com
Anna Hooper, Patron Services & Box Office Manager: anna@bodyvox.com
Sara Parker, JAG Artistic Director: sara@bodyvox.com
Jessica Post, Teaching Artist: jessica@bodyvox.com
BodyVox Dance Center Front Desk Staff: audience@bodyvox.com
Finance and Accounting: accounting@bodyvox.com
 

VISIT US!

In a century-old carriage house in Portland’s Pearl District, the BodyVox Dance Center serves as a nexus for dance art and the Northwest Portland community. This renovated 11,000 square foot facility holds a theater, education studio, rehearsal studio/performance space, lobby/box office, administrative office, and set and costume storage space, all reflecting a warm and creative aesthetic designed by the award-winning Boora Architects. The Dance Center is always bustling with daily rehearsals, classes, seasonal performances and special events. 

 

 

Upcoming Performances